Prep for USMLEPrep for USMLE
         Forum      |     Resources New Posts   |   Register   |   Login

Wrote my test today  

• 0/5

Author14 Posts

hi guys,

i just wrote my exam today and i am scared to death about this....To tell you the truth, i didn't find the exam that bad, but i am scared thinking that my answers might not be right...I don't know WHY i am thinking like that.shaking head

Did anyone of you felt the same after writing it. I just wanna pass. Pls keep in your prayers. Once i pass, i will write a detailed history of how i studied and what i would recommend because i think it's useless to discuss if you/yourself were not successful.

My NBME scores were as follows:
NBME 1 = 420, NBME 2= 560, NBME 3 = 440 and NBME 4 = 530

Please give me your feedback guys if you felt the same after finishing your exam. I am just second-doubting myself.

Also, how many questions can you get wrong before you FAIL the darn thing???? I am being very paranoid (i know) disapproval

hey many feel like this..( except me.....sticking out tongue) you will surely get good score.. like everyone else too... goodluck..

but I could use few tips now as I have my exam soon.. could you please tell me subject wise distribution of Qs???

Good for your on being done with it! Now join me in the game of waiting smiling face

Congratulation you are done!!
My exam is in Sept 28. What should i do these days.//
I have done one form of NBME but i m not sure i have to take its score. Think i really need to do another form but couldn't afford much. Do you buy all 4 forms? And do you know where i can download them free???
thanks very much.