Prep for USMLEPrep for USMLE
         Forum      |     Resources New Posts   |   Register   |   Login

To BBB, Apurva, any fashion gurus, please answer  

• 0/5

Author10 Posts

i am 5 months pregnant now, and by the time i attend interviews( optimistic i will get at least a few), i will be 7 or 8 months preg. please tell me, do i need to wear a suit? what am i expected to wear for the interview and still look as dignified as i can? any suggestions are welcome. please tell me any other options i do have to wear too..
i would appreciate any help, cause as it is i am new to western style of dressing and fashion.
go ahead and laugh but HELP..

i am usually in my torn shorts and dirty tshirts. sorry cant helpsmiling face but am sure there are plenty of fashionistas out there to help u outsmiling face

This is Laptop(male).I see that not many are coming forward to volunteer information for your cause.I have a suggestion which you may find either helful or weird.If you find it helpful you can thank me ,but if you find it weird then I wish to aplologise;I told you beforehand that I am a male .

WHat did Britney SPears wear when she was pregnant..FOllow the trail of her dresses since day1 of her pregnancy to the day of the dilivery .I hope you will find one suitable for you.Dont bother about what she wore after the delivery coz APurva has already mentioned it in his answer .

thank you apurva.
thank you laptop, it is wierd, but i think i'll get thrown out of the door if i go around dressing like britney for my intervs... anyways, gosh this is crazy, give me a patient or clinical scenario, i am fine, ask me what to wear, and i have a problem...
well, i think i will go ask the sales help at bloomingdales or something, they may know better.
please any ideas, are still welcome from those who know.

Hi Shaila,

First of all congrats!

I think there will be suits that can be worn during pregnancy.