Prep for USMLEPrep for USMLE
         Forum      |     Resources New Posts   |   Register   |   Login

time to be serious  

• 0/5

Author76 Posts

have to go at the rate of 100 per day tomorrow onwards..

hi studying ....are u done with ur kap notes..if yes how many readings did u give...presently u are doing only ques or revising ur kaplan ...thanku

bad bad headache!! just 4 hours of sleep yesterday..trying to get some pace at UW...

ethics im a fresh grad and recently took step 1..hence i tot to do away with first read as i was too slow..i'm doing dvds instead...cardio, neuro id rate a s better ones. ive done bits of emergency med, the whole of GI and some surgery...

i feel if i do uw earlier, ill have time to revise explanations and realise the worth of kaplan..during th efirstread, one duz not realise the significance of those brief notes..and u hardly retain best initial step, next step, etc without doing Qs..

i'll go make some tea, and try to do more uw..with Allah's name i begin ...

Edited by study_ing on Sep 11, 2006 - 2:06 PM

hey study_ing, you are doing well. take a rest so your brain will be refreshed in order to take in maximally. you are so brainy. dont worry your mind about your apparent lack of progress. i can see you are making giant steps forward. i am practically running after you. i look forward to the day you are just one stride ahead of me even though icannot catch up with you grin

ya agree with tolito
studying u are such a nice person ready to help everyone...reading ur posts and the way u study ..made me big fan of u....all the best
i think u got a good score in step1 and instep2..wish u 99

thanx a lot ppl..with such lovely stuff to read in my journal, i think i shud get a headache everyday..off to bed..

may Allah help us all .

good luck

smiling face