Prep for USMLEPrep for USMLE
         Forum      |     Resources New Posts   |   Register   |   Login

my study journal  

• 0/5

Author42 Posts

hi reet,

GL on your test in Jan. Yes I'm running out of time. My step 2 eligibility is expiring soon. that's why I studied right after my step 1 exam. i hope to do all my readings fr Boards & Wards, FA & UW soon. So whatever it takes I will take my exam & enjoy the rest of the Holidays. My family's sacrificing also. Wish me more luck again.

Thanks Buddy!

"When you set your mind to it, you'll get through it"

Happy studying everyone!

Kero, good luck to you. I do hope that you get to finish the exams succesfully before the holidays. Give it your all, buddy! Your efforts will be rewarded.

I love the saying "trust in God, but lock your car". Just remain practical too, and make sure you are ready to get a good score in the exams before you take them! wink

Almost done w/ UW. Lots of distractions or should I say lots of things going on this Holiday season. Hope to finish my ist readings in all subjects by the 15th. A little more sacrifice & things will be alright. I keep on telling myself about that. REALITY is quite stressfull thinking about studying & having fun at the same time. Guilty about it all the time but can't avoid. Don't want to be spoiling my kids fun...Oh well.. Im not making any sense but hey i don't let a day pass without studying..

Have a great day everyone!

Anyone here using the IM Qbank??

Finished w/ Ob & Peds.. Started Outpt. med. I am also doing my revisions from my UW notes.

I hope to finish my plan before this test. Pls. help me GOD!

Have a wonderful review guys... I'll be back on Monday night. Going OOT w/ family. VEGAS time. Our last trip for the yr 2005...