Prep for USMLEPrep for USMLE
         Forum      |     Resources New Posts   |   Register   |   Login

Study Partner for the USMLE  

• 100/5

Author149 Posts

looking for a serious step 1 study partner in philippines or Asia. contact me [email protected]

Can't help you, unfortunately, because I'm really far from this area, but if you just need someone to disscuss stuff and be friends with, I'm here for you. I'm a second year student, so can help you a bit with studying issues. I'd even recommend you to read domywriting.com reviews, because I'm working with them during the whole study time and really thankful, because I have a really huge study load and they save me.

I need a serious study partner for step2 CK exam, ASAP
I live in Chicago downtown & I prefer to meet in person for 6-8 hours/day. However, skype works too.
I'm planning to do my exam by Dec 2019

whoever is serious about it & interested in finishing the exam, plz contact me on [email protected] or [email protected]

I need a study partner for step 1. I live in Edmonton,alberta.
please email me at [email protected]
Thanks

I just started preparing for USMLE step 1 and planning to do Exam in march next year (2020)
looking for serious study partner ASAP or someone who already passed out exam.

Email me at [email protected]

Looking for a study partner for Step1. Live in Northridge CA. Can meet in person, or can co-study online. Eastern time is ok.
Currently on my first read. Projected to write the exam in March-April of 2020.
If you are interested, email me on [email protected]

searching for SP
my email: [email protected]

Hello guys...

Do you face difficulties in any of the following exams...!
Plab,USMLE, NCLEX,PTE, etc..
Then say goodbye to failure.... because we can help you out with any of these exams...

Contact ...+1(617)6574683 for more inquiries...

Looking for female Indian study partner. EST time zone. Hoping to get exam done by September. Please message to coffeecakecider at skype. Thanks!