Prep for USMLEPrep for USMLE
         Forum      |     Resources New Posts   |   Register   |   Login

Don't Stop, Keep Moving Forward  

• 80/5

Author314 Posts

I decided to forget all mistakes I did, They're OVER.
Now, I'm IMG, my english is not perfect and I'm old and I'm busy mom of 2 and .. Yes I'm singel mom now, i'm divorced. So what? I'm proud of being IMG, Yes I made my life again from begining here in US, my english is not perfect but you know what it's the third, yes 3th languge I know and age is just a number who cares smiling face and it was just a bad luck that i'm singel .. but luckily I have 2 wonderful kids . I'm strong enogh to make a good life for them all by myself even I.m IMG, Old and the rest.... And I know I can make it even better by my studying and passing Usmles so here I am. I studied for years but never seriously on and off .. but never forgot ... any way somehow it's getting late if I not apply soon, So I decided to study hard and report what ever i study . I want to sit for step 1 on june. I need to concentarte ans work hard on studying. I will be a good docotr , I've already been a good one in my home country..... I will do it again here ...

thats the spirit ... good luck

On Feb 27, 2012 - 12:15 AM, bayad responded:
Thank you, good luck to you too.

FOrget the past and live for the present. Hope and work hard for the future. Just keep thinking positive and all positive things will come to you. GL.

On Feb 27, 2012 - 12:16 AM, bayad responded:
Thanks so much, I promise I will work hard.

Ok, for the first day i studied 15 pages of FA, That's good for a very busy weekend. I will try to read more and work on a few questions tomorrow. I don't have taht much time only till June.

good bayad.
it is nice,that u come back.
u can do this and u should. i am and will be very proud of u.
whenever u need me ,i am here for u.
u r like my sis.
keep studying hard.

On Feb 27, 2012 - 1:38 PM, bayad responded: