Prep for USMLEPrep for USMLE
         Forum      |     Resources New Posts   |   Register   |   Login

NBME SCORE HELP  

• 0/5

Author21 Posts

HI I JUST TOOK NBME assessment 1 for step 2 ck i got 350 . please tell me can i take my test in 6 weeks coz that's the only time i am left with , for my registration expiration .
i ll really appreciate your opinion
thanks

please do reply i am really nervous right now and i ll really appreciate your support

saqib can i know ur year of graduation coz alot of it depends on how much have u been out ov clinical touch coz step 2 ck depends on alot of factors?

sure i graduated in 2006

r u from pakistan?

hey listen tell me ur uworld scores?

my u world score was 65% and i am planning to start kaplan q bank in couple of days
i really appreciate your advice

bro listen just focus on uworld n kaplan lecture notes u dun need to do anything else i had a similar score but search exam experiences there is a guy who scored 400 on n nbme n then worked on uworld n kaplan lecture notes n gt an amazing score of 250/99

how did u do on ur step 1

i got 84 in step 1 i am really confused . i just want to get done with this but i don what is going to happen . some time i think is it really worth doing for the rest of my life . anyways thanks alot for your replies and i ll appreciate if you can tell some good source for study .
thanks

ali wat did u get on step 1

buddy... i got a 360 on the NBME like 4 weeks b4 my exam... after gettin that score i was confused too.. but after that all I did was USMLE world Q's like 3-4 blocks everyday and go through the ones i was gettin wrong.. i ended up with a 62% avg in that and i took the 2nd NBME like 5 days before my exam and got a 590!

I took my exam last week.. inshallah i'll get a great score..