Prep for USMLEPrep for USMLE
         Forum      |     Resources New Posts   |   Register   |   Login

SP for CK EST  

• 0/5

Author26 Posts

I am a beginner who has almost finished 1 reading of Kaplan CK.
Need sp for finishing the rest and MTB 2&3 and uw (starting in 15 days).

Old grad, haven't done step 1, done with CS. Looking for a steady, on time sp.
Willing to study weekends as well.

Add me on Skype. Please mention where you got my Skype id. Looking for a beginner like me. My Skype id is hopee4eva

I need a serious study partner for step2 CK, anyone interested or knows anyone who might be interested?
I wanna do my exam on Dec 2017
I can do in person in Chicago, River North & skype 6-8 hours per day
my sources are uw & MTB
contact me urgently on this email please roro.k.444@gmail.com

It is always great to stumble across an interesting topic of yours like this. I'm newbee too... carpet cleaning Orlando

Newbie here too! and I have also added you on Skype.

Horea | junk yards pompano beach

I am new here! Check my skype!

irrigation system granger Indiana
Bathroom remodeling in Florissant MO
window replacement iowa city

Thanks for this article! i love it! boudoir photography san francisco

tester custom closet design

Many thanks approving towards the great data. Purely nondiscriminatory wen upwards! amosonwrites.com

anyways happy i found this but are there any recent updates? www.columbiasclifecoach.com

Wonderful post! Keep posting, learn more about our house cleaning services

You can do it bro! Everyone were also a beginner before the become an expert. It's a matter of hard work and perseverance. Goodluck!

Madison
El Paso Tile Floor Installation

I was very encouraged to find this site. The reason being that this is such an informative post. Thanks for sharing!
Upholstery Cleaning